have fun • compete • keep fit
   log in   


 contact us 

Map not currently available - you may not be connected to the internet

staff

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Club Administrator Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Pro Shop Staff Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@acesports.net.nz
Pro Shop Staff Jono Frankle 021 674028 021 674028 jono@acesports.net.nz

committee

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
President Vicki Ashley 535 5230   admin@hpkswimclub.org.nz
Vice President Megan Burrows 537 0213 021 420823 meganburrows8@gmail.com
Treasurer Nick Deftereos 537 1048 021 313 149 nick@ndcal.co.nz
Sponsorship/Fundraising Brian Craig 09 379 7733 021 1306 421 bjcraig5a85@gmail.com
Club Captain Delwyn Hayes 535 0918 021 108 4774 dshayes@xtra.co.nz
Memberships Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Senior Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Junior Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Records Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Web Site Delwyn Hayes 0000000    
Web Site Darryl Betts 533 5506 021 861 918 darryl.betts@xtra.co.nz
Web Site Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Social Lorena Ennor 273 3812 027 285 9093 ennor@xtra.co.nz
General Lorena Ennor 273 3812 027 285 9093 ennor@xtra.co.nz
General Neil Prime 530 9449 021 893 311 the.primes@xtra.co.nz
General Paul Lawrence 272 4535 021 876 710 Paul.lawrence.kiwi@gmail.com
General Penny Oliver 272 2136 021 025 33849 dp.oliver@vodafone.co.nz

coaches

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Head Coach Jono Frankle 021 674028 021 674028 jono@acesports.net.nz
Asst. Coach Marcel Thorpe 021-0230-5676 021-0230-5676 marcel@acesports.net.nz
Coaching Admin Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@acesports.net.nz

interclub

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Senior Convenor Megan Burrows 537 0213 021 420823 meganburrows8@gmail.com
Mid-Week Convenor Vicki Ashley 535 5230   admin@hpkswimclub.org.nz
Junior/Intermediate Convenor Penny Oliver 272 2136 021 025 33849 dp.oliver@vodafone.co.nz
Copyright 2014 Cockle Bay Tennis Club (Content and graphics). Copyright 2014 Darryl Betts (Software and Design). Version 6.2.