have fun • compete • keep fit
   log in   


 contact us 

Map not currently available - you may not be connected to the internet

staff

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Club Administrator Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Pro Shop Staff Lucky Singh 09-5333343 0276438885 loveleen@acesports.net.nz
Pro Shop Staff Marcel Thorpe 02102305676 02102305676 marcel@acesports.net.nz

committee

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
President Brian Craig 09 379 7733 021 1306 421 bjcraig5a85@gmail.com
Vice President Mike Frankle 537 8566 021 440266 mike.frankle@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Treasurer Nick Deftereos 537 1048 021 313 149 nick@ndcal.co.nz
Sponsorship/Fundraising Brian Craig 09 379 7733 021 1306 421 bjcraig5a85@gmail.com
Club Captain Delwyn Hayes 535 0918 021 108 4774 dshayes@xtra.co.nz
Memberships Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Senior Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Junior Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Records Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Memberships - Records Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Mid-Week Ladies Vicki Ashley 535 5230   admin@hpkswimclub.org.nz
Mid-Week Ladies Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Mid-Week Ladies Admin Vicki Ashley 535 5230   admin@hpkswimclub.org.nz
Mid-Week Ladies Admin Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Web Site Delwyn Hayes 0000000    
Web Site Darryl Betts 533 5506 021 861 918 darryl.betts@xtra.co.nz
Web Site Vicki Ashley 534 4152   admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz
Social Lorena Ennor 273 3812 027 285 9093 ennor@xtra.co.nz
General Jono Frankle 021 674028 021 674028 jonofrankle@hotmail.com
General Lorena Ennor 273 3812 027 285 9093 ennor@xtra.co.nz

coaches

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Head Coach Marcel Thorpe 02102305676 02102305676 marcel@acesports.net.nz
Coach Lucky Singh 09-5333343 0276438885 loveleen@acesports.net.nz
Coaching Admin Deirdre Frankle 533 3343 021 328660 admin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz

interclub

Role Name Phone Mobile Email
Senior Convenor Delwyn Hayes 535 0918 021 108 4774 dshayes@xtra.co.nz
Mid-Week Convenor Vicki Ashley 535 5230   admin@hpkswimclub.org.nz
Junior/Intermediate Convenor Penny Oliver 272 2136 021 025 33849 dp.oliver@vodafone.co.nz
Copyright 2014 Cockle Bay Tennis Club (Content and graphics). Copyright 2014 Darryl Betts (Software and Design). Version 6.2.